Bihar LIVE News | Nitish Kumar’s Cabinet Expansion Live Updates | India Today


As many as 30 members from Chief Minister Nitish Kumar-led JD(U) and his deputy Tejashwi Yadav-led RJD will be inducted into the Bihar Cabinet on Tuesday as the expansion will take place at 11:30 am. The RJD, which has the highest number of lawmakers in the Bihar Assembly, is likely to get 16 ministerial berths and the JD(U) is likely to keep 11.
While Nitish is likely to retain the all-important Home portfolio, the RJD may get most of the departments that were previously with the BJP. RJD leaders Tej Pratap Yadav, Alok Mehta, Lalit Yadav, Surendra Yadav and Kumar Sarvjeet are expected to take the oath.

#nitishkumar #biharcabinet #tejashwiyadav

Subscribe to India Today for NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY and make sure to enable Push Notifications so you’ll never miss a new video.

All you need to do is PRESS THE BELL ICON next to the Subscribe button!

India Today TV is India’s leading English News Channel. India Today YouTube channel offers latest news videos on Politics, Business, Cricket, Bollywood, Lifestyle, Auto, Technology, Travel, Entertainment and a lot more.

Stay tuned for latest updates and in-depth analysis of news from India and around the world!

Download App:
Follow us: Official website:



Pretty asians by つばさで無料視聴してみた!抜けない?

「パンツってのはさ、女の子が穿くまではただの布切れなんだよ」 by penyapaさんの作品 はいこんにちはーいや~~これなかなか衝撃的でしたね…! さて、Pretty asiansという作品ですが・・・ なかなかGOO […]


▼動画はこちら▼ このチャンネルでは仮面ライダーに関わることを中心に解説しています。 是非チャンネル登録、グッドボタンよろしくお願いします ◆著作権について チャンネル内における動画にて使用・掲載しております画像・動画な […]

kurage -オリオンに捧ぐ from 2022.09.09 水田米騒動〜タレオラストギグ〜【Live Movie】

▼動画はこちら▼ 2022.09.09(金)@栄R.A.D 水田米騒動〜タレオラストギグ〜 kurage amplest INC REASE 日日是好日 May Forth カロテン Funny in the Head […]

Illustration mit Callmedaphne und Tanja Hildebrandt | Adobe Live

▼動画はこちら▼ Adobe Live kommt jeden Montag, Dienstag und Mittwoch ab 11:00 Uhr direkt zu dir nach Hause. Unterstüt […]

LIVE : Voting For Presidential Elections in AP | Chandrababu | CM Ys Jagan | Bezawada Media

▼動画はこちら▼ LIVE : Voting For Presidential Elections in AP | Chandrababu | CM Ys Jagan | TDP | YSRCP | Bezawada M […]